Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Perez

Jesse Perez

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Perez
"Adam and his team are amazing! Have helped our company time and time again. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lori Phipps

Lori Phipps

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Phipps
"Adam, Joe, and Rich are the BEST! I wouldn't have my insurance policies through any place else!!!"
Profile photo of Randy F

Randy F

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy F
"Thanks for taking such good care of us! We appreciate how easy it is to get ahold of your office when we need something. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of fiorella peterson

fiorella peterson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fiorella peterson
"For my Latino community 🙌🏽 Si Estan buscando aseguranza de cualquier categoria. Les recomiendo 100% esta compañia. Tuve un negocio y ellos me asistieron con todas mis dudas. Te ayudan mucho, son transparentes, profesionales y expertos en su rubro."
Profile photo of Christopher Peterson

Christopher Peterson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Peterson
"Many businesses never take the time to truly educate their clients (including my previous insurance company), but from the very first talk with Adam, I’ve been so pleased to understand insurance better, know someone personally and LOCALLY that actually cares about me as a person, and I can confidently say that I’m in good hands. They’ve helped me with home, auto, life insurance, as well as protecting our real estate investments! From time to time, I’ve had to make changes/updates and I’m always greeted warmly by Rich in front. They are great at communicating , staying in touch, and making me feel at home by making me a ‘pick-my-day-up’ coffee whenever I stop by. I couldn’t recommend them more, they truly care and want the best for you ! Thank you for all you’ve done"
Profile photo of Jamie M

Jamie M

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie M
"Saved us quite a bit of money when we switched to them. Very great to work with and efficient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Patty SneddonKisting

Patty SneddonKisting

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty SneddonKisting
"Thanks for coming to Gigi’s Playhouse!"
Profile photo of Cassie Harrington

Cassie Harrington

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Harrington
"SO GOOD!"
Profile photo of Rich Lemke

Rich Lemke

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Lemke
"Both Adam and Joe are a class act. I appreciate having a personal connection with each of them, honest and sincere. They listen well and they're willing to make time to explain each service State Farm offers. I'll be staying with State Farm for life."
Profile photo of Julie Lemke

Julie Lemke

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Lemke
"Rich and Adam were super helpful with getting scheduled for a repair after a hit and run accident."
Profile photo of christopher cook

christopher cook

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christopher cook
"There great always very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Johnson
"I’ve had quite a few insurance companies in the past. I’ve only met Kevin once. But I have dealt with Adam now for about a year. So far this is the best agency I have ever had to date. They’ve been very responsive, reasonably priced, and have fulfilled every need so far. I highly recommend Kevin VanWyk insurance agency. Thank you for a great service Adam. Looking forward to many years to come. Keith Johnson"
Profile photo of Cory Wright

Cory Wright

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Wright
"Adam is fantastic made the whole buying insurance process very easy"
Profile photo of Ngaire Docious (Lucifairy)

Ngaire Docious (Lucifairy)

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ngaire Docious (Lucifairy)
"I dealt with Adam, the office manager I believe he said, and he was great! I'm literally now paying HALF what I was paying before with another company, and the process was super quick and easy. He was professional, quick and friendly. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jenni Van Wyk

Jenni Van Wyk

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Van Wyk
"Awesome experience working with this team. Adam was knowledgeable, responsive and you can tell he really cared about finding the right service to fit my needs. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbara Grant

Barbara Grant

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Grant
"My experience with Joe Peter's exceeded 5 stars . He definitely is a 10. His customer service skills were professional and friendly .Talking to joe was like I had known him for years. His service was exceptional. He gave me a reasonable quote with a great price.It was a welcome experience. Thank you. ."
Profile photo of Emily P

Emily P

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emily P
"Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Andrew Majerus

Andrew Majerus

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Majerus
"Adam Nordaker was a tremendous help with processing all the paper work that i needed help with for a claim. He explained every thing that was needed on my behalf and made sure i had every thing needed to process my claim."
Profile photo of Adam N

Adam N

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam N
"It was great to have someone locally to talk to about what coverages I should think about, and I saved money!"
Profile photo of T Glass

T Glass

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T Glass
"They have treated me with a lot of respect. They are quick to respond and are easy to reach. Great service."
Profile photo of Nicole Adair

Nicole Adair

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Adair
"Adam was very helpful and responded quickly to all emails."
Profile photo of Laurie Henderson

Laurie Henderson

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Henderson
"Brenda is awesome and fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Vance The First

Vance The First

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vance The First
"Excellent to work with Adam every step of the way. I can tell they actually care about my family and I’m not just a number. It’s great to have someone trustworthy handling my insurance."
Profile photo of Wendy Stout

Wendy Stout

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Stout
"Brenda was amazing when getting a quote for renters insurance. Very detailed and responsive. I feel like I got the information I needed and at a very competitive price. Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dakota P

Dakota P

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota P
"Brenda was great! Highly recommend this agency."