Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Van Wyk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Van Wyk

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rich Lemke

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Both Adam and Joe are a class act. I appreciate having a personal connection with each of them, honest and sincere. They listen well and they're willing to make time to explain each service State Farm offers. I'll be staying with State Farm for life."

Julie Vogel

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rich and Adam were super helpful with getting scheduled for a repair after a hit and run accident."

christopher cook

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"There great always very helpful and nice"

Keith Johnson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had quite a few insurance companies in the past. I’ve only met Kevin once. But I have dealt with Adam now for about a year. So far this is the best agency I have ever had to date. They’ve been very responsive, reasonably priced, and have fulfilled every need so far. I highly recommend Kevin VanWyk insurance agency. Thank you for a great service Adam. Looking forward to many years to come. Keith Johnson"

Cory Wright

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam is fantastic made the whole buying insurance process very easy"

Ngaire Docious (Lucifairy)

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Adam, the office manager I believe he said, and he was great! I'm literally now paying HALF what I was paying before with another company, and the process was super quick and easy. He was professional, quick and friendly. Thanks so much!"

Jenni Van Wyk

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience working with this team. Adam was knowledgeable, responsive and you can tell he really cared about finding the right service to fit my needs. I highly recommend!"

Barbara Grant

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Joe Peter's exceeded 5 stars . He definitely is a 10. His customer service skills were professional and friendly .Talking to joe was like I had known him for years. His service was exceptional. He gave me a reasonable quote with a great price.It was a welcome experience. Thank you. ."

Emily P

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this agency."

Andrew Majerus

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam Nordaker was a tremendous help with processing all the paper work that i needed help with for a claim. He explained every thing that was needed on my behalf and made sure i had every thing needed to process my claim."

Adam N

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was great to have someone locally to talk to about what coverages I should think about, and I saved money!"

T Glass

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have treated me with a lot of respect. They are quick to respond and are easy to reach. Great service."

Nicole Adair

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam was very helpful and responded quickly to all emails."

Laurie Henderson

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brenda is awesome and fantastic to work with!"

Vance The First

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with Adam every step of the way. I can tell they actually care about my family and I’m not just a number. It’s great to have someone trustworthy handling my insurance."

Wendy Stout

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brenda was amazing when getting a quote for renters insurance. Very detailed and responsive. I feel like I got the information I needed and at a very competitive price. Would recommend!!"

Dakota P

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brenda was great! Highly recommend this agency."

Roxanne Worthington

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brenda was so helpful and knowlegble. Very polite and wonderful to talk to."

Kyndra Hibdon

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brenda was very helpful. She was able to explain everything in detail without hesitation."

Tyler McKinney

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Loved going through this agency!! Very easy to reach and made everything understandable! Great rates! Brenda was wonderful!! I recommend this office to everyone"